Artwork and Writings of Irene Tobias Rodriguez

I have a new book with my photographs and digital art and poems. Check it out at http://www.blurb.com/b/4821041-reflections-of-an-artist

Click to preview Reflections of an Artist pocket and trade book

Perhaps you have someone on your Christmas list that would appreciate the book.

My first “Reflections of an Artist” book of some of my paintings with poems is still available for sale. It contains some of the posts you have enjoyed on my blog.

Click to preview book

Check it out at http://www.blurb.com/b/4218560-reflections-of-an-artist

Comments on: "Reflections of an Artist – Book Two" (2)

  1. Very nice Irene. And Congrats. I will head over there and check it out. I have also just recently published an art book via. Blurb.

Leave a Reply. Your comments are appreciated.

Tag Cloud

